In a momentous event at Grand Xing Iloilo Hotel on January 22, 2024, the Patubas Awarding Ceremony celebrated the remarkable achievements of educators in the San Enrique District. Congratulations are in order for the following outstanding individuals:

Nanet C Aguacito: Awarded as the Most Outstanding Master Teacher (Elementary) from SECS.

Katherine L Betita: Earned qualification for Outstanding School Heads (Elementary) from Paga Elementary School.

Arvin C Aguilar: Qualified for Outstanding Teacher (Elementary) at Abaca Elementary School.

Remedios P Galvez: Achieved qualification for Outstanding ALS Teacher in SECS.

Jesse Rey P Villanueva: Recognized as a Finalist for Outstanding Master Teacher (Secondary) at SENCHS.

These educators have demonstrated exceptional dedication and excellence in their respective roles, contributing significantly to the educational landscape in the San Enrique District. We applaud their achievements and commitment to shaping the future of our students.